Mascara Monday #5: Stila Huge Extreme Lash

Mascara Monday #5 Stila Huge Extreme Lash

Hey babes! I’m continuing with my Mascara Monday Series this month! I was going to use Benefit’s Roller Lash Mascara last week but my mini version was dried out. I decided to try Stila’s Huge Extreme Lash Mascara instead!

Mascara Monday #5 Stila Huge Extreme Lash 2

Price

This retails for $23 at Stila, Sephora, Ulta, Nordstrom, & other retailers.

My Thoughts

This mascara has a natural bristle wand which is normally what I prefer. The shape is similar to Too Faced’s Better Than Sex Mascara. I liked the size of the wand and found it easy to coat my bottom lashes too!

Mascara Monday #5 Stila Huge Extreme Lash 3

The picture below is about 3 coats of mascara. It didn’t start looking clumpy until the third coat. Lol. I loved the way this made my lashes look!! It gave them thickness and length. They also looked super black! I didn’t have a problem with it flaking or smudging either. This has became one of my favorite mascaras!

Mascara Monday #5 Stila Huge Extreme Lash 4

Would I Recommend?

If you are wanting to splurge on a high end mascara, I think this is one to add to your list!

Would I Repurchase?

This is definitely a mascara I’ll buy a full size of once I finish my current stash!

Up Next!

I’m going to be using Too Faced’s Better Than Sex Mascara this week! Let me know which mascara off of my list you’d like to see reviewed next! Don’t forget to check out my other mascara reviews! Thanks so much for stopping by!!

xoxo, Amber 💋

**Purchased by me. Links are unaffiliated and as always, these are my honest thoughts!**

One thought on “Mascara Monday #5: Stila Huge Extreme Lash

Leave a Reply

