5 Beauty Gifts to Get Your Momma for Mother’s Day! 

5 Beauty Items to Get Your Momma for Mother's Day

Hey babes! I’ve seen a bunch of Mother’s Day gift ideas floating around but not too many beauty ones. I absolutely love shopping for other people, especially when it’s makeup and beauty related!

Lipstick

I’m a lipstick addict so of course I love gifting lipsticks! Haha. My mom loves brown lipstick. Urban Decay 1993 is her go to shade so I might have to get her another brown! I know everyone has different shade preferences but these are some of my favorite formulas! I’ll add a shade or two that I recommend!

5 Beauty Items to Get Your Momma for Mother's Day- Lipstick

Some recommendations..

All in One Palette

For Christmas, I got my mom a Stila Perfect Me, Perfect Hue Eye & Cheek Palette in fair/light. It’s perfect for traveling and for someone who doesn’t use a ton of makeup! It’s has enough eyeshadows to do a pretty daytime look and the blushes can pretty much match any look!

5 Beauty Items to Get Your Momma for Mother's Day- Stila Palette

Other options.. 

Perfume 

If you know the type a perfume your mom likes, I think it’s another perfect gift! I went through all my perfumes and am currently using samples but I’ll list a few that I love!

5 Beauty Items to Get Your Momma for Mother's Day- Perfume

Some recommendations..

Gel Polish Set

Who doesn’t love long lasting nail polish?! I think a gel polish set is the perfect gift for any woman! They typically have everything you need to get started plus a polish or two.

5 Beauty Items to Get Your Momma for Mother's Day- Gel Polish Set

Here are some options..

If she already has a light, then maybe get her a few new colors! Have you seen my Madam Glam post?! Their subscription would be an awesome gift too!

Pampering Gift

My last idea is to put together some type of pampering gift! You could add bubble bath, bath bombs, sheet masks, lotion, a candle, etc..

5 Beauty Items to Get Your Momma for Mother's Day- Sheet Masks & Bath Bombs

Here are some options..

Bath bombs

Bubble Bath

Sheet Masks

Lotion

Candles

What are you getting your momma? I got mine a bracelet but I think I’m going to get her another lipstick too! 😊 Have a great day!

xoxo, Amber 💋

**Purchased by me. Links are unaffiliated and as always, these are my honest thoughts!**

20 thoughts on “5 Beauty Gifts to Get Your Momma for Mother’s Day! 

Leave a Reply

