Freeman Face Masks Review!

Freeman Face Masks Review

Hey babes!! I’ve been using Freeman face masks for years! I think they are some of the best face masks from the drugstore even though a few didn’t work for me! They retail for $4.29 at Ulta! They are slightly cheaper elsewhere but they are buy 1, get 1 50% off right now!

These are my hits and misses!

Freeman Face Masks Review 2

Chocolate & Strawberry Clay Mask ~ I used this mask years ago and liked it. I bought it again a few months ago to try again but I’m not loving it. I loved the smell but it irritated my skin. I guess it just didn’t work for me.

Banana-Oat Instant Smoothing Mask ~ This is an Alpha Hydroxy Acid mask and it smells so good!! It feels like a gel and goes on clear. It doesn’t dry down like the other masks do. I have to make sure I don’t get it too close to my eyes, otherwise it irritates them. I really do love it, though!! It makes my skin feel smooth and moisturized!

Apple Cider Vinegar 4-in-1 Foaming Clay ~ This mask is different from any other masks that I’ve tried in that it can be use as four different things! The back of the tube says, “To use as a daily cleanser & scrub: Massage gently onto damp skin. Rinse well.”. To use as a mask and toner, you basically use it like you would any other clay mask. I’ve yet to try using it as a cleanser but I need to try it! I think this is a really nice mask! It doesn’t quite clear my pores out as good as the charcoal mask but it doesn’t dry it out either!

Avocado & Oatmeal Clay Mask ~ I love this mask!! It is one of the more moisturizing clay masks that I’ve tried! It doesn’t dry my skin out and makes it feel so soft! I like to use it when I’m super dry.

Dead Sea Minerals Anti-Stress Mask ~ This was an okay mask but I prefer the Avocado & Oatmeal one. I feel like that one does more for my skin! This never fully dried down. I wouldn’t repurchase it but I will use it up!

Charcoal & Black Sugar Mud Mask ~ I love this mask for clearing out my pores! It can be slightly drying so I normally only use it on my t-zone. It definitely reminds me of Glamglow’s Supermud Clearing Treatment but a cheaper version!

Freeman Face Masks Review 3
L-R: Chocolate & Strawberry, Banana-Oat, Apple Cider Vinegar, Avocado & Oatmeal, Dead Sea Minerals, and Charcoal & Black Sugar.

Have you tried these masks? Do you love any of them?! I’ve been wanting to try the Mint & Lemon and Sweet Tea & Lemon Clay Masks!

Thanks so much for stopping by!! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, & Bloglovin!

xoxo, Amber 💋

**Purchased by me. Links are unaffiliated and as always, these are my honest thoughts!**

16 thoughts on “Freeman Face Masks Review!

  1. Nice! A couple weeks ago I was on the Ulta site looking for skincare products and I literally looked through all the face masks they offer. Needless to say, these went to my favorites/wishlist. Once I run out of the ones I currently have, I would love to try these.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

