Mascara Monday Series! 

Mascara Monday Series

Hey babes! I hope y’all had a good weekend! I’ve been wanting to start a mascara series since I have so many to use up! Lol. I’m pretty picky on mascaras! I’ve used a few of these before but it’s been awhile! I’m curious to see how they compare to my current favorite, It Cosmetics Superhero! I’m going to try each mascara for one week and then on the next Monday I’ll post my thoughts! I’m sure I’ll take a few breaks in between but I’m hoping to get through all of these this year! Once I review them, I’ll link them on this page!

Drugstore

  1. Almay Get Up & Grow
  2. Covergirl Katy Kat Eye
  3. Covergirl LashBlast Volume
  4. Essence Lash Princess
  5. Loreal Power Volume 24H
  6. Loreal Telescopic Shocking Extensions
  7. Loreal Voluminous Original
  8. Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama
  9. Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus

High End

  1. Bare Minerals Lash Domination
  2. Benefit Rollerlash
  3. Dior Diorshow
  4. MAC False Lashes
  5. Mally Voluminizing
  6. Make Up For Ever Excessive Lash
  7. Make Up For Ever Smoky Extravagant
  8. Smashbox X-Rated
  9. Stila Huge Extreme Lash
  10. Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes
  11. Too Faced Better Than Sex

This week I’m starting with Essence’s Lash Princess Mascara! I’ve heard it’s similar to It Cosmetics Superhero Mascara so I’m super excited to try it! What mascara should I try next week?

Thanks so much for stopping by!! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, & Bloglovin!

xoxo, Amber 💋

**Purchased by me**

22 thoughts on “Mascara Monday Series! 

  1. This post is so cute! I will have to try the Superhero, but I am pretty obsessed with Chanel Inimitable Intense!! I tried the BTS because of hype, but eh. And I love CoverGirl Super Thick Lash. It’s cheap, too! Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on all these because I am picky, too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s so good!! Ohh I’ll have to check out both of those mascaras! I love Chanel’s Le volume de Chanel mascara! It’s been over a year since I’ve used BTS. It made my eyes itch but I figured I would try it again because I got it in one of my subscription boxes lol.

      Like

  2. Yes! I will be following your mascara journey. I’ve been wanting to know how LASH PRINCESS does. Was thinking about grabbing some. I’ve been using Loreal Volume mascara over 15 years. But, I’m very curious how these others do.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

