Project Pan 2017

Hey babes! Good morning! So I buy way too much makeup and rarely finish anything. My goal for this year is to stop spending so much on makeup and work through what I have. I put myself on a low buy and I’m doing a lot better than I thought I would. Lol. Most of these products are either getting old or I’m not showing them enough love. Hopefully this will help me finish a bunch!

Project Pan 2017 2

  1. Sephora collection gel serum concealer in 02 meringue- I love this! I think I’ll have this finished in the next month or so!
  2. Mac prep + prime highlighter in radiant rose- This is a must have!! I’m surprised I haven’t ran out yet! I’ll be buying a new one as soon as I finish this! Lol. It’s awesome for brightening the under eyes!
  3. Becca backlight priming filter- I love putting this on my cheeks under my foundation for an added glow! I have the full size so I’m wanting to finish this mini first.
  4. Too faced hangover replenishing face primer- This is an awesome primer for dry skin! I should be done with it within the next month!
  5. Tarte timeless smoothing primer- I’m not sure I’ll be able to finish this but I’ll give it a shot! I use the tiniest bit on my nose and to cover my pores on my cheeks. It’s my favorite pore filler I’ve found yet!
  6. Nyx hd concealer in porcelain- This is not my favorite concealer. This isn’t the best color match and it can cake up under my eyes. I’m going to try to use it on low key days.
  7. Nyx hd concealer in lavender- I haven’t used this enough to make an opinion about it. I could use the extra brightness though! Lol.
  8. Mac studio finish concealer in nw15- I love using this for under my brows and spot concealing. I think I’m going to try the new Nars one next.
  9. Sonia Kashuk brightening powder- I love this powder for setting my under eyes with a damp sponge! I can give a white cast though. I’m probably about half way done with it.
  10. Nars translucent pressed setting powder- This used to be my go to powder to set my under eyes but I’ve been loving loose powder more lately. I haven’t decided if I’m going to pick up a loose or pressed powder after I finish these two.

Project Pan 2017 3

  1. Jelly pong pong glow getter- This is super glowy so I can’t wait to use it more!
  2. Well people bio brightener cream- This didn’t wow me but I’ve been using it under powder highlighters.
  3. Wet n wild megaglo multi-stick in marigold round- This is a super pretty highlight! I’m hoping I can at least finish half of it!
  4. Trestique maldives luminescent highlighter stick- This is such a pretty everyday highlighter! I think it’s doable to finish this one by the end of the year!
  5. Be a bombshell the one stick in you glow girl- I’m wanting to finish half of this one too! I think it’ll go nicely under my favorite white highlighters!
  6. Burberry fresh glow nude radiance no.01 luminous highlighting powder- One of my favorite natural highlights! So sad they discontinued it! I’m wanting to at least hit pan on it since it is getting old.

Project Pan 2017 4

  1. Trestique bora bora coral blush stick- I think I’ll get a lot of use out of this during the summer!
  2. Benefit posietint cheek & lip stain- Same here!
  3. Bare minerals pop of passion blush balm in mauve passion- I love this cream blush! It’s the perfect natural color!
  4. Benefit dew the hoola liquid bronzer- I honestly have hardly used this.
  5. Bare minerals bareskin sheer sun serum bronzer- This one looks like it might be too dark. I guess we’ll see.

Project Pan 2017 5

  1. Colourpop creme gel in blondie- I’ve hardly used this at all last year. I’ve been really into natural brows lately.
  2. Anastasia brow powder duo in taupe- I need to pull this back out. Powders take forever to finish!!
  3. Colourpop brow pencil in blondie- I really like the size of the pencil but it can look too dark sometimes with my platinum hair.

Project Pan 2017 6

  1. Bare minerals 5 in 1 cream shadow- I love this! I went through another mini last year!
  2. Sigma eye shadow base in awake- This is getting old. If I don’t finish it by the end of the year, it’s getting tossed.
  3. Covergirl intensify me liquid eyeliner in black- I love this eyeliner! I have it in green too. I’m surprised it hasn’t dried out yet.
  4. Dollup beauty doll eyes liquid eye pen- Love this one too! I have a backup of it. I can tell this one is starting to dry out.
  5. Stila liquid eyeliner in alloy- I just never really cared for gray liquid eyeliner but I’m going to try to use it more. Lol.
  6. Loreal infallible silkissime eyeliner in gold- I don’t use the gold shade enough.
  7. Loreal infallible silkissime eyeliner in silver- This is my favorite silver!
  8. Starlooks amethyst eyeliner- This is such a pretty color! I need to use it more or toss it.
  9. Rimmel scandaleyes waterproof eyeliner in light blue- I love this one in the waterline with a blue look.
  10. Urban decay 24/7 eyeliner in woodstock- I’ve had this for way too long! I just never seem to need a pink eyeliner.
  11. Benefit eye bright- I love this for the waterline!
  12. Urban decay 24/7 eyeliner in perversion- My favorite black pencil liner! It takes me years to finish a black eyeliner though. Lol. I prefer shadow most of the time.
  13. Makeup forever black eyeliner- This was an okay eyeliner. Not my favorite.
  14. Mac prep + prime 24-hour extend eye base- I love this! It’s lasted forever! I’m wanting to try Milani’s next.

Project Pan 2017 7

  1. Korres lip butter in jasmine- This is one of my favorite lip balms! I’m getting close to finising it!
  2. Dior lip maximizer- My favorite lipgloss!!
  3. Stila lush lips water plumping primer- I used this a lot a year or so ago and then I forgot all about it!
  4. Sephora collection nano lip liner in native nude- This is a nice everyday shade!
  5. Mac lip pencil in half-red- I think this will go with a lot of my reds and some of my darker nudes.
  6. Malin + Goetz mojito lip balm- I’m going to put this in my nightstand to use before bed. I’m sure I can finish it before the end of the year!
  7. Mac lustreglass in morning glory- I’m not a lipgloss person but this one is so pretty!! So sad it’s getting old! Lol.
  8. Urban decay lipstick in naked- My favorite UD lipstick!

Wow! I didn’t realize I had this many things set aside until I was typing this up! Lol. Oops! I’m wanting to get through at least half of these. I’ll probably do one update halfway through. Who else is doing a project pan this year?? What products are you wanting to finish? Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram, Pinterest, & Bloglovin!

xoxo, Amber 💋

**Purchased by me**

 

3 thoughts on “Project Pan 2017

Leave a Reply

