Alexa Persico Cosmetics Jessie Decker Lip Kit | Review & Swatches!

Alexa Persico Cosmetics Jessie Lip Kit

I have a fun lipstick review for y’all! πŸ’„ I have been following Jessie James Decker on Instagram for awhile. I really like her style and how she does her makeup. When I seen she came out with a nude lipstick kit, the inner lipstick addict in me had to get it! Lol. I haven’t found very many light nude lipsticks that I like on myself so I was really excited to try them! Jessie collaborated with Alexa Persico Cosmetics on this set. I had never heard of them before but they have all kinds of lip and eye products! I’m interested to try a few more of their lipsticks!

Alexa Persico Cosmetics Jessie Lip Kit 2

 

This set retails for $45 and is limited edition. The packaging is gorgeous! Black with rose gold lettering. The lipstick has a nice weight to it too. The set comes with a darker pinky-brown nude retractable lip liner and a lighter peachy nude lipstick. I love that they don’t match perfectly! I think that’s what makes them work so well together. They definitely give a fuller lip look! Both lip products are super creamy and didn’t drag when applying. The lipstick has a shiny cream finish but after a few hours it loses some of the shine and looks more satin/matte. They lasted a fair amount of time before I had to reapply and they didn’t dry my lips out!! This combo is the perfect nude for me!

Final Thoughts..

I think this set is worth taking a look at if you need an everyday nude shade! I’ve been wearing it a lot lately! Don’t wait too long if you are interested since it is limited edition! I’m not sure how much longer it’ll be available for. What’s your favorite nude lipstick right now?? Have you tried anything from Alexa Persico Cosmetics?

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and reading my review! Don’t forget to follow me onΒ Instagram, Pinterest, &Β Bloglovin!

xoxo, Amber πŸ’‹

**Purchased by me. Links are unaffiliated and as always, these are my honest thoughts!**

One thought on “Alexa Persico Cosmetics Jessie Decker Lip Kit | Review & Swatches!

Leave a Reply

