First Blog Post! MOTD

First blog post motd

Hey babes! Welcome to my first blog post!! My name is Amber and I’m a huge makeup addict! After having my beauty Instagram for nearly a year I decided it was finally time to start a blog! I hope you come along with me on this blogging journey! 🙂

It’s been forever since I posted a makeup of the day post on my Instagram! So I thought that would be a fun first post!

EYES

  • Mac Prep + Prime 24-Hour extend eye base.
  • Mally Beauty pink champagne shadow stick extra.
  • Makeupgeek whimsical foiled eyeshadow.
  • MUG cupcake eyeshadow.
  • Mac malt eyeshadow.
  • Mac print eyeshadow.
  • It Cosmetics Superhero mascara~ OMG this has become my favorite mascara!! I have a hard time taking pictures of my super short lashes but they look amazing in real life!

BROWS

FACE

LIPS

Are any of these your favorites? Thanks so much for stopping by my blog! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram & Pinterest!

xoxo, Amber 💋

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

**Purchased by me. Links are unaffiliated.**

5 thoughts on “First Blog Post! MOTD

Leave a Reply

